SelfDefinition.Org - Site Map

"No one can have a true faith in a thing which is not true, because such a 'faith' would merely be a belief or opinion based upon ignorance of the truth." – Paracelsus

"God’s not going to let you cheat and have good luck too." – Rod the Hop

Featured section

Topics in alphabetical order

All sections contain PDFs that are not listed here.
In total there are about 900 html pages and 700 pdfs.

Afterlife afterlife/

John Wren-Lewis, The Dazzling Dark

J. Krishnamurti's comments on Afterlife

Victor D. Solow

Blavatsky blavatsky/

H.P. Blavatsky

The Voice of the Silence, La Voz del Silenco

W.Q. Judge, Communications from "Spirits"

Mabel Collins, Light on the Path

Brunton brunton/

Paul Brunton PDFs

Buddhism buddhism/

The 12 links of dependent arising (causes of suffering)

The Chain of Causation

Topga Rinpoche on the Rice Seedling Sutra

Also see: Tibetan, Zen

Burns burns/

Jim Burns, modern day mystic

At Home With The Inner Self

Celibacy celibacy/

Swami Sivananda Saraswati

Dr. R. W. Bernard (Walter Siegmeister)

Celibacy links page

celibacy/quotes/

Napoleon Hill

Dhananjay, celibacy expert

Gurdjieff: Kundalini and Transmutation, The Abuse and Use of Sex

Many authors, over 40 articles

Christian christian/

Eckartshausen: The Cloud Upon the Sanctuary, La Nube Sobre el Santuario

Jacob Boehme, Mysterium Magnum

Richard M. Bucke, Psychogenesis of Man

St. John of the Cross

Story of Leon Paul Wood, Enlightened Christian Mystic

Francis Thompson, The Hound of Heaven

Clara Llum clara-llum/

If Buddha Gets In Your Way, Kill 'Em

Colin Wilson colin-wilson/

The Mind Parasites, The War Against Sleep, other PDFs

Dried Shit Zen driedshitzen/

Diamond Sutra Zen Roshi

Gurdjieff gurdjieff/

Gurdjieff: Toast to the Idiots, The Aphorisms, other quotes

Gurdjieff en español: Ciencia del Idiotismo, Los Aforismos, más citas

P.D. Ouspensky, Psychology of Man's Possible Evolution, Psicología de la Posible Evolución del Hombre

Maurice Nicoll

A.R. Orage

Jerry Brewster

Artículos en español

Healing healing/

Phineas Quimby, The Quimby Manuscripts

Ambrose Worrall

Hearing Voices hearing-voices/

Alan Fitzpatrick

Vernon Howard

St. Ignatius of Loyola

Wilson Van Dusen (Swedenborg)

Alcoholics Anonymous: 252 Slogans

Roy Vincent

Also see: Psychology, Possession

Huna huna/

Max Freedom Long

The Secret Science Behind Miracles, Huna: The Workable Psycho-Religious System of the Polynesians

Joseph Sadony joseph-sadony/

Gates of the Mind

The Golden Chalice

Pine Needles

Kabir kabir/

Songs of Kabir

Canciones de Kabir

Koning koning/

Harold Koning, Qi Gong and Silat Master

Krishnamurti krishnamurti/

At the Feet of the Master

45 PDF files

Magic magic/

Franz Hartmann, Magic White and Black, Life of Paracelsus

Eliphas Levi, Paradoxes of the Highest Science, The Great Secret, Las Paradojas de la Alta Ciencia

Alchemy

New Thought Movement new-thought/

William Walker Atkinson

The Kybalion, El Kybalion

Dumont: Memory

Also see: Healing: Phineas Quimby

Nisargadatta nisargadatta/

Nisargadatta's comments on Ramana Maharshi

Also see: Siddharameshwar

Norbu Chen norbu-chen/

"Tibetan" healer

Several articles (widescreen format only)

Osho osho/

Comments on Brahmacharya, Sex and Celibacy

Possession possession/

Torkom Saraydarian

Oesterreich

Exorcism

Also see: Hearing voices

Psychology psychology/

Aldous Huxley

Santanelli, master hypnotist

William James

Aldous Huxley

Mantak Chia, Most Effective Cure for Kundalini Psychosis

6 Harsh Truths That Will Make You a Better Person

Psychiatry, the Uncertain Science

Alfred Pulyan pulyan/

Letters from a Zen Master, or Why You're Still Suffering

The Penny that Blots Out the Sun

Other writings

Radha Soami radha-soami/

Sant Mat

Kirpal Singh

Darshan Singh

Paul Twitchell

Ramana Maharshi ramana/

Self Inquiry

La Autoindagación

Sri Sadhu Om

Siddharameshwar siddharameshwar/

Selections from Amrut Laya

Master Key to Self-Realization

La llave de la realización del ser

Also see: Nisargadatta

Tantra tantra/

Tantra, Vajrayana

Kundalini yoga

Kukai and Shingon magic

Shiva Sutras, Transmission in Kashmir Shaivism

Taoism tao/

Chuang Tzu, Making All Things Equal

Tibetan tibetan/

Chögyam Trungpa

Alexandra David-Neel

Tulpa creation

Karma Chakme Rinpoche

Also see: Buddhism

van der Leeuw van-der-leeuw/

J.J. van der Leeuw

The Conquest of Illusion

Vernon Howard vernon-howard/

Satan's Sinister Secrets Exposed

Goodness is Intelligence

William Samuel william-samuel/

The Truth About Identity

Yoga yoga/

Swami Sivananda

Vivekananda

others

Zen zen/

Huang Po

Hubert Benoit

Garma C. C. Chang

Hui Ning (Wei Lang) Platform Sutra

Jianzhi Sengcan

Yongjia Xuanjue & others

Also see: Buddhism

top of page